Uttoxeter Learning Trust Governance Structure

Uttoxeter Learning Trust (ULT) Members:

- L. Education and Academic Progression HE (Chair): Liz Barnes, Vice Chancellor of Staffordshire University
- Lichfield Diocese Member: Sid Slater
- 3. Business Member: Glenn Handforth, Director, theideasfacility business consultancy and training
- 4. CECET: Claire Shaw Director of Education Lichfield Diocesan Board



Finance and Audit Committee

ULT Board of Trustees:

- 1. Chair of Board (and CoE): Sid Slater
- 2. Finance and Audit Chair: Les Trigg
- 3. School Improvement Director: Trevor Sutcliffe
- 4. Safeguarding and Special Needs (and CoE): Vicky Bennett
- 5. Education Chair, IT and HE: Robin Oldham
- 6. Rev Margaret Sherwin: Rector of Uttoxeter (CoE)
- 7. Advisory Headteacher: Pauline Livesey
- 8. Business Community: Stuart Harper

School Representation Board

Chairs of Governors of Local Governing Bodies meetings with feedback to Board

Raising Achievement Board

CEO + School Improvement Director and Headteachers by invitation

Picknalls First School Thomas Alleyne's High School

Education Committee

Headteachers' Professional Board

Headteachers' meetings with feedback to

Board

Windsor Park C.E. Middle

All Saints C.E. First School

Hutchinson Memorial C.E. First School

Oldfields Hall Middle School Ryecroft C.E. Middle School The Richard Clarke First School