Skip to content ↓

Senior Student Leadership Team

Senior Student Leadership Team

 The Senior Prefect Team 2020/2021

The 2020-2021 Team of Senior Prefects as voted by staff and students.

  • Head Girl  - 2020/2021 - Vicky Catterall
  • Head  Boy - 2020/2021 - Andrew Pye
  • Deputy Head Girl - 2020/2021 - Neve Hall
  • Deputy Head Boy - 2020/2021 - Euan Walsh                                                                        
Andrew Pye 13E Head Boy
Vicky  Catterall 13C Head Girl
Euan Walsh 13C Deputy Head Boy
Neve Hall 13E Deputy Head Girl
Charlie Martin 13D Senior Prefect 
Libby Fry 13B Senior Prefect 
Kieran Hunter 13D Senior Prefect
Alice Radley 13D Senior Prefect
Okyanus Ari 13D Senior Prefect - Eco Lead
Shani Wright 13C Senior Prefect 
Grace Harvey 13D Senior Prefect
Alex Ford 13A Senior Prefect 

           Sixth Form Student Leadership      

Mason White 13E Sixth Form Council Lead
Lily Earl 13D Sixth Form Charity Lead
Amy   Podmore 13D Sixth Form Charity Lead