Skip to content ↓

Staff List at Thomas Alleyne's

Staff List at Thomas Alleyne's High School - 2020/21

Senior Leadership Team:

Title Name Surname Department/Role Office 365 Email Address
Mrs Julie Rudge

Executive Head Teacher

rudge@tahs.net
Mrs Carole Dodd

Deputy Head of School

Head of 6th Form & CEIAG Lead

dodd@tahs.net
Mrs Louise Wainwright Deputy Head of School Wainwrightl@tahs.net
Mr Derrick Squire

 (Assistant Head Teacher)

squire@tahs.net
Mr Damian Godwin

SENCO (Assistant Head Teacher)

godwin@tahs.net
Mrs Rebekah Lindsay

Co-Director Teaching School

lindsay@tahs.net
Mrs Helen Major Assistant Head Teacher major@tahs.net

Safeguarding:

Mrs Carole Dodd Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Lead for Post-16
Mr  Damian Godwin Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Lead for Looked After Children
Mrs  Sarah Jones Safeguarding officer and Young Carer Advisor
Mrs  Helen Major Designated Safeguarding Lead

 Heads of House:

Title Init Surname Role  
Miss Sarah Jones Head of Whitmore House  jones@tahs.net
Mrs Jennifer Lambert Head of Torrance House  lambert@tahs.net
Mrs Rebecca Fletcher Head of Elkes House Fletcher@tahs.net
Mr John  Brassington Head of Orme House brassington@tahs.net

Teaching Staff:

Title Init Surname Department/Role  
Mrs Dawn Baldwin English baldwin@tahs.net
Mr Colin Barrow Head of P.E. barrow@tahs.net
Mr Rory Bury Maths bury@tahs.net
Mr John Brassington English brassington@tahs.net
Mr  Damian Godwin PE godwin@tahs.net
Mrs Karen Bell English (Dep Head of 6th Form) bell@tahs.net
Mrs Claire Blair Social & Health blair@tahs.net
Mr Ian Cartwright Head of Computing & IT cartwright@tahs.net
Mrs Elizabeth Clemett Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) clemett@tahs.net
Mrs Danielle Cornell Art cornell@tahs.net
Mr Simon Crum Science crum@tahs.net
Mrs Philippa Brooks English 1:1 Tutor brooks@tahs.net
Mrs Kate Thorley Science thorley@tahs.net
Mrs Anna Featherstone Business & Communications featherstone@tahs.net
Mrs Emily Gwynne Science Gwynne@tahs.net
Mrs Karen Goodwin Geography Goodwin@tahs.net
Mrs Louise George Head of Social & Health george@tahs.net
Mr Richard Freestone Maths freestone@tahs.net
Mr Philip Noon Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) noon@tahs.net
Mrs Kirsty Hughes Science hughes@tahs.net
Mr Ian Hulme English hulme@tahs.net
Mrs Rachel Hunt English hunt@tahs.net
Mrs Rebecca Ibbs Head of Maths ibbs@tahs.net
Mr Ben Lloyd Maths lloyd@tahs.net
Mrs Catherine Johnson Head of History johnsoncath@tahs.net
Miss Sarah Jones P.E. jones@tahs.net
Mrs Stacey Arrowsmith P.E. & Maths arrowsmith@tahs.net
Mr Louis Melland Science melland@tahs.net
Mr Adam Milward Science milward@tahs.net
Mrs Justine North Science north@tahs.net
Mr Christian Phillips Maths phillips@tahs.net
Mr Matthew Pollitt Head of Business Studies pollitt@tahs.net
Mrs Andrea Mood Head of Drama mood@tahs.net
Mr Graeme Quigley Head of Design & Technology quigley@tahs.net
Miss Rebecca Fletcher P.E. / Maths fletcher@tahs.net
Mrs Rebecca Rodi Maths 1:1 Tutor rodi@tahs.net
Mr George Robinson-White  Head of Art / Photography robinson-white@tahs.net
Miss Sarah Robinson Geography robinsons@tahs.net
Mrs Laura Evans Science evans@tahs.net
Mr Edward Harris Head of Geography, Teacher of Science harrise@tahs.net
Mr Trevor Swindlehurst Design & Technology swindlehurst@tahs.net
Mrs Joanne Gill Maths gill@tahs.net
Miss Lisa Todd Head of Music todd@tahs.net
Mrs Emily Turner Design & Technology turnere@tahs.net
Mrs Emma Young History / Geography - Dep Head VIth Form younge@tahs.net
Mr Jordan Scott RE scottj@tahs.net
Miss Rebecca Cann English Cann@tahs.net
Mrs Michelle Dykes Science Dykes@tahs.net
Mrs Jennifer Lambert Science Lambert@tahs.net
Mrs Rachel Simpson Science Simpson@tahs.net
Mrs Emma Dahinten English Dahinten@tahs.net

Support Staff:

Title Init Surname Role Office365 Email address
Mr  A Storer Business Manager & CFO ULT storer@tahs.net
Miss J Titterton Office Manager titterton@tahs.net
Mr I Mirams Senior Site Supervisor  
Mr J McKenna ULT  IT Manager systemadmin@tahs.net
Mr  Burrow Lead IT Technician burrow@tahs.net
Mrs  L Walton Sixth Form Administrator walton@tahs.net
 
 
Updated 22