Skip to content ↓

Staff List at Thomas Alleyne's

Staff List at Thomas Alleyne's High School - 2019/20

Senior Leadership Team:

Title Name Surname Department/Role Office 365 Email Address
Mrs Julie Rudge

Head Teacher

rudge@tahs.net
Mrs Anne Maingay

Deputy Head Teacher

maingay@tahs.net

Mrs Carole Dodd Senior Assistant Headteacher, Head of 6th Form & CEIAG Lead dodd@tahs.net
Mrs Elizabeth Peers

English (Assistant Head Teacher)

peers@tahs.net
Mr James Mitchell

Science (Assistant Head Teacher)

mitchell@tahs.net
Mr Damian Godwin

SENCO (Assistant Head Teacher)

godwin@tahs.net
Mrs Rebekah Lindsay

Co-Director Teaching School

lindsay@tahs.net
Mrs Karen Goodwin

Co-Director Teaching School

goodwin@tahs.net
Mrs Helen Major Assistant Head Teacher major@tahs.net

Safeguarding:

Mrs  Anne Maingay Designated Safeguarding Lead, Safeguarding Champion and FGM lead
Mrs Carole Dodd Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Lead for Post-16
Mr  Damian Godwin Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Lead for Looked After Children
Mr  Simon Wright Safeguarding officer
Mrs  Sarah Jones Safeguarding officer and Young Carer Advisor
Mr  Chris Parker Safeguarding officer and Anti-bullying lead
Mrs  Helen Major Designated Safeguarding Lead

Heads of House:

Title Init Surname Role  
Miss Sarah Jones Head of Whitmore House  jones@tahs.net
Miss Jennifer Keeling Head of Torrance House  keeling@tahs.net
Mr Chris Parker Head of Elkes House parker@tahs.net
Mr John  Brassington Head of Orme House brassington@tahs.net

Teaching Staff:

Title Init Surname Department/Role  
Mrs Dawn Baldwin English baldwin@tahs.net
Mr Colin Barrow Head of P.E. barrow@tahs.net
Mrs Suki Basi Business & Communications basi@tahs.net
Mr John Brassington English brassington@tahs.net
Mr  Damian Godwin PE godwin@tahs.net
Mrs Karen Bell English (Dep Head of 6th Form) bell@tahs.net
Mrs Claire Blair Social & Health blair@tahs.net
Mr Ian Cartwright Head of Computing & IT cartwright@tahs.net
Mrs Elizabeth Clemett Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) clemett@tahs.net
Mrs Danielle Cornell Art cornell@tahs.net
Mr Simon Crum Science crum@tahs.net
Mrs Helen Down English 1:1 Tutor down@tahs.net
Mrs Kate Thorley Science thorley@tahs.net
Mrs Anna Featherstone Business & Communications featherstone@tahs.net
Mrs Emily Gwynne Science Gwynne@tahs.net
Mrs Karen Goodwin Geography Goodwin@tahs.net
Mrs Louise George Head of Social & Health george@tahs.net
Mr Richard Freestone Maths freestone@tahs.net
Mr Philip Noon Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) noon@tahs.net
Mrs Kirsty Hughes Science hughes@tahs.net
Mr Ian Hulme English hulme@tahs.net
Mrs Rachel Hunt English hunt@tahs.net
Mrs Rebecca Ibbs Head of Maths ibbs@tahs.net
Mr Ben Lloyd Maths lloyd@tahs.net
Mrs Catherine Johnson Head of History johnsoncath@tahs.net
Miss Sarah Jones P.E. jones@tahs.net
Mrs Stacey Arrowsmith P.E. & Maths arrowsmith@tahs.net
Mrs Anna Bowers Modern Foreign Languages bowers@tahs.net
Mr Louis Melland Science melland@tahs.net
Mr Adam Milward Science milward@tahs.net
Mrs Ruth Pavey Science pavey@tahs.net
Mrs Justine North Science north@tahs.net
Mr Isaac Elkington Maths elkington@tahs.net
Mr Christian Phillips Maths phillips@tahs.net
Mr Matthew Pollitt Head of Business Studies pollitt@tahs.net
Mrs Andrea Mood Head of Drama mood@tahs.net
Mr Graeme Quigley Head of Design & Technology quigley@tahs.net
Miss Rebecca Fletcher P.E. / Maths fletcher@tahs.net
Mrs Rebecca Rodi Maths 1:1 Tutor rodi@tahs.net
Mr George Robinson-White  Head of Art / Photography robinson-white@tahs.net
Miss Sarah Robinson Geography robinson@tahs.net
Mrs Laura Evans Science evans@tahs.net
Mr Edward Harris Head of Geography, Teacher of Science harrise@tahs.net
Mrs Kathryn Simmonds-Vaughan Art simmonds-vaughan@tahs.net
Mr Trevor Swindlehurst Design & Technology swindlehurst@tahs.net
Mrs Joanne Gill Maths gill@tahs.net
Miss Lisa Todd Head of Music todd@tahs.net
Mrs Emily Turner Design & Technology turnere@tahs.net
Miss Natalie MacDonald Science macdonald@tahs.net
Mrs Emma Young History / Geography - Dep Head VIth Form younge@tahs.net
Mr Jordan Scott RE scottj@tahs.net
         

Support Staff:

Title Init Surname Role Office365 Email address
Mr  A Storer Business Manager & CFO ULT storer@tahs.net
Miss J Titterton Office Manager titterton@tahs.net
Mr I Mirams Senior Site Supervisor  
Mr J McKenna ULT  IT Manager systemadmin@tahs.net
Mr  Burrow Lead IT Technician burrow@tahs.net
Mrs  L Walton Sixth Form Administrator walton@tahs.net
 
 
Updated Mar 20