Skip to content ↓

 TERM DATES Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET day: Tuesday 1 September

For the first week, only the specified year groups below will be on the school site on the stated day.

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September Yr 9 only return to school (Induction)

                        Thursday 3 September Yr 11 and Yr 13 only return to school (Induction)

                        Friday 4 September Yr 10 and Yr 12 only return to school (Induction)

                        Monday 7 September all year groups in school

INSET Day Friday 23 October

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day Monday 4 January

Term starts: Tuesday 5 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

(Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April)

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET Day Monday 19 April

Term starts: Tuesday 20 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Tuesday 20 July

INSET Day Wednesday 21 July