Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Address Details

If you would like to contact the school please use one of the following methods. Why not use our handy form  (Click Here) which will be sent directly to our main office. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you wish to contact the chair of governors please email Mr Mike Prescott at Chair@tahs.org.uk

For General enquiries: Office@tahs.org.uk

For General Post 16: Sixthform@tahs.org.uk

Role Staff Name Email Address
Headteacher Mrs Rudge Headteacher@tahs.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Dodd Dodd@tahs.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Wainwright Wainwrightl@tahs.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead & Assistant Headteacher Mrs H Major Major@tahs.org.uk
SENCO Mr D Godwin Godwin@tahs.org.uk
Deputy SENCO Mr S Oliver Oliver@tahs.org.uk
Curriculum & Options Lead Mr D Squire Squire@tahs.org.uk
Post 16 Enquiries Mr E Young Younge@tahs.org.uk
Head of Art Mr G Robinson-white Robinson-white@tahs.org.uk
Head of Business Studies Mr R Graham Graham@tahs.org.uk
Head of Design & Technology Mr G Quigley Quigley@tahs.org.uk
Head of Drama Studies Mrs A Mood Mood@tahs.org.uk
Head of English Mrs R Hunt Hunt@tahs.org.uk
Head of Environmental Science Mrs J North North@tahs.org.uk
Head of Geography Mr E Harris E.Harris@tahs.org.uk
Head of History Mrs C Johnson Johnsoncath@tahs.org.uk
Head of ICT Mrs J Hadfield Hadfield@tahs.org.uk
Head of Maths Mrs R Ibbs Ibbs@tahs.org.uk
Head of Modern Languages Mr P Noon Noon@tahs.org.uk
Head of Music Mrs L Todd Todd@tahs.org.uk
Head of Physical Education Mr C Barrow Barrow@tahs.org.uk
Head of Religious Education Mr J Scott Scott@tahs.org.uk
Head of Science Mr L Melland Melland@tahs.org.uk

Head of Health & Social Studies Head of Psychology

Mrs L George George@tahs.org.uk

Thomas Alleyne's High School
Dove Bank
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 8DU

 

T: 01889 561820

F: 01889 561850

E: office@tahs.org.uk