Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Address Details

If you would like to contact the school please use one of the following methods. Why not use our handy form  (Click Here) which will be sent directly to our main office. We look forward to hearing from you.

For General enquiries:

For General Post 16:

Role Staff Name Email Address
Headteacher Mrs Rudge
Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Dodd
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Heywood
Designated Safeguarding Lead & Assistant Headteacher Mrs H Major
SENCO Mr J Biggs
Deputy SENCO Mrs S Oliver
Curriculum & Options Lead Dr D Squire
Post 16 Enquiries Mrs E Young
Head of Art Mr G Robinson-white
Head of Business Studies Mr R Graham
Head of Design & Technology Mr G Quigley
Head of Drama Studies Mrs A Mood
Head of English Mrs R Hunt
Head of Environmental Science Mrs J North
Head of Geography Mr E Harris
Head of History Mrs C Johnson
Head of ICT Mrs J Hadfield
Head of Maths Mrs R Ibbs
Head of Modern Languages Mr P Noon
Head of Music Mrs L Todd
Head of Physical Education Mr C Barrow
Head of Religious Education Mr J Scott
Head of Science Mr L Melland

Head of Health & Social Studies Head of Psychology

Mrs L George

Thomas Alleyne's High School
Dove Bank
ST14 8DU


T: 01889 561820

F: 01889 561850