Skip to content ↓

Pyramid Structure

Education in the Uttoxeter area is provided through a three tier structure of First, Middle and High Schools. They are known collectively as the Uttoxeter Pyramid.

Nine of these schools belong to Uttoxeter Learning Trust, including:

  • Thomas Alleyne’s High School
  • Oldfields Hall Middle School
  • Windsor CE Middle school
  • Ryecroft CE Middle school
  • Picknalls First school
  • Hutchison Memorial CE First School
  • All Saints CE First School (Church Leigh)
  • Bramshall Meadows First School
  • The Richard Clarke First School

This makes the Trust uniquely placed to provide a consistent, high-quality and seamless education from age 3 to 18.

Find out more about the Trust.