Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES  ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September for Yrs 9, 12 & 13

                        Wednesday 7th September for Yrs 10 & 11

Inset day: Friday 21st October

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 3 January

Inset day: Wednesday 4 January

Term starts: Thursday 5 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 17th April

Term starts: Tuesday 18 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September